Triple Blueberry Cookies

love celebrating others’ birthdays. Thursday was no different. A beautiful girl at my church turned one year older – and her dear soon-to-be-husband informed me she liked blueberries. I had to make these cookies. I’ve tried both of OCG’s triple cookies: strawberry and cranberry – with amazing results. I knew these would be good.
She loved them – and so did her honey. And so did her office mates. That’s a winner!
Since OCG does such a good time with his recipes, click here for the recipe. Here are some pictures, though.

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Triple Blueberry Cookies

  1. Brittany says:

    These… were… amazing…

    Thanks Kim!!

Leave a Reply

