Things I like right now…

Things I love right now. I may actually start doing this regularly – just to show you some things I’m enjoying! Especially as the farmers markets get going!
1. Vanilla Yogurt. I love it – fat free, calcium, multiple uses! This morning I had it for breakfast with fruit and walnuts. Cheap too!
2. Skippy All-Natural Creamy PB. This is usually my breakfast of champions.
3. Bananas. I always have loved bananas – and they are great after a race. And I’ve learned that I love organic ones so much more – but the price. We shall see!
4. 2 point granola bars. Especially Quaker Chocolate Chip and Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip and Kashi Dark Chocolate Coconut. Good, transportable, healthier snack, stuff! I have a few recipes for granola bars – I need to try to make them myself!
5. Greens – I love mixed greens, just plain spinach, baby greens. Whatever – usually dinner of choice if I am eating by myself
6. Salsa. Medium. Think what would make a good salad dressing for #5! And its fat free!

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

