Bob’s Weight Loss Yoga

Thanks to my wonderful long lost friend, Tasya – this is now going to be a well-used DVD in my apt.
I got home from a long hiking and driving weekend last night. Still wanted to do something to stretch out my muscles before heading into a short work week followed by more LONG drives. Popped in this DVD.
I was sweating in the first 5 minutes. It is a 6 week program, so I’m in weeks 1-2. Bob used sarcasm and encouragement to prod me along in this 30 minute warm up and yoga workout. My upper arms and quads were wobbly a good hour after I finished.
This is super! 🙂

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in workout dvds, yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bob’s Weight Loss Yoga

  1. Karisse says:

    I have this one too. I love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

