Silicon Muffin Liners – New Favorite!

I have to admit I am pretty skeptical about new cooking/baking gadgets. I mean – they have done it fine for so many years w/o it – why do they think we need it now?
I got some silicone muffine liners from my secret sister last year. Haven’t used them. Until today. They are amazing. I have 18 of them – 3 packs. They are in pastel colors – today’s color of choice being Tarheel Blue! I sprayed them lightly. They keep my pan clean, they help muffins cook evenly – and the muffins come right out of the liners. Amazing thing! Why buy so many cupcake/muffin liners anymore?

These should be relatively cheap – I highly recommend them to you! Pictures coming.
About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

