The Grudems on Marriage and other important things

I love Wayne Grudem. Although I didn’t use his theology text while I was in seminary, I taught through Bible Doctrines to my college girls while doing ministry at the Summit. That is one of the most used books in my library. It is either in my car or on my desk most of the time.
I also got to interact with Dr. Grudem while working at SBTS – that was definitely one of the highlights of my time there. He is such a gracious man and wise and caring and humble. It was great to hear his wife speak and see the two of them engage.
God is good to give us people like Wayne and Margaret Grudem. May you be inspired and challenged by watching this video by Mark Driscoll

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

