Much and Link Love (Labor Day)

1. I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again – I love the beach.
2. Its been a great week of traveling and adventure: Phoenix, Goodyear, OBX, Chimney Rock, Hendersonville.
3. God has granted perfect weather this week.
4. I love being away and coming back with a renewed sense of overall things you need to do.
5. If I want to love and do more hiking and beaching – then other things in ife need to change too!
6. Bring on college football – best season of them all.
7. This is a short, busy week at work – much to do.
8. Looking foward to another weekend of adventure.
9. Neat what you might learn when you just read the Bible.
10. Love text messaging and just little brief texts that make me smile.

1. Do you need help understanding God’s will? Read this post from my friend, Mike.
2. Ok – not a whole lot for you this week. Will be more next week – I promise!

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment