100 Kisses – JessLC

This has nothing to do with lips, relationships, or cooties (for those under the age of 14).
What this does have to do with JessLC. Love this girl. She is a small-business owner and has been succeeding, so if you aspire to do that, she may be one to watch. She designs cute, simple, current, feminine jewelry. her other hobbies include: design, helping people live “on purpose”, and streamlining life. Life can get so busy if we don’t know what we are about.
You have seen me post links in Much and Link Love posts to her site, if you still haven’t gone, you need to go.
So, why have I decided to become a JC Ambassador? Because I love jewelry, I love being stylish and feminine (some days are better than others), I love people who remind me to streamline my life and make it simpler. Love her idea of “making under” your life: less about possessions! She is young and knowledgeable and pursuing her dreams. And I like helping my readers do some of those very things (though I can’t design jewelry, but I can buy some).
So…why 100 kisses
As a thank you to our 100+ Jess LC Ambassadors (!!), we are celebrating by giving one Ambassador their very own $100 giveaway for their blog and a personal $100 gift certificate.
So…go to her site, pick out some fun jewelry, and leave me a comment about what you would do with 100$ to her shop? You can even spend it on Christmas presents (note to reader: Christmas is coming soon).

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Women and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 100 Kisses – JessLC

  1. Pingback: Twitted by kd316

  2. Christina Vickers says:

    Kim,

    I’ve been thinking I need to “re-feminize” my wardrobe. I was reading the other day about getting some interchangeable, simple basic clothing items and changing the look with different cute jewelry and shoes. I love some of the long necklaces in the Diversey look book. And I especially love the cute Astor White Ribbon Cluster necklace in Poppy Orange. Ok, so any of those Astor dangle necklaces are great. What can I say? I have expensive taste! I would love to begin my jewelry collection with one of these, and maybe use part of a $100 certificate on a piece for my sis in law!

    • kimddavidson says:

      We need to hang out sometime, I’ll make a drive to you. Let’s think about that. You are awesome! Love your taste too! I love being friends with you – how life has changed in 9 years!

  3. Jess LC says:

    Thank you so much for writing such an honest, sincere post about why you’ve become a Jess LC Ambassador! I am also happy to have another friend who is fond of exfoliating!! 🙂

    Good luck on the 100 Kisses Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

