Dark and Milk Chocolate Brownies

If you have read this blog for anytime, or if you have a conversation with me about chocolate – you’ll know that dark easily wins out for me. Over white, milk, semi-sweet, unsweet, anything. And the darker the better – I usually go for 80-85% dark chocolate.
This brownie has 3 types of chocolate: unsweet, cocoa powder (unsweetened), and milk chocolate chips. Bakers and Hershey’s filled the mixer today.
I got this recipe from Nicole at Baking Bites (go, run, get her cookbook as well)
Check out her site for the recipe – no need to type it out again! These are yummy though. May cook them a little less than 35 minutes for a gooey-ier brownie.

About kimddavidson

I am bought with the blood of Christ and being graced every day to know Him more. I am a writer. Love to read, run, hang out, watch movies, cook, bake, work hard/play harder. God is so abundantly good to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dark and Milk Chocolate Brownies

  1. Sherri F says:

    Oh so YUMMMMO were those brownies Kim – thank you !!!!!!!!!!

  2. Dark chocolate always wins for me too, especially since it’s the only one you can easily find without dairy (certain brands)!

Leave a comment